Vibrio2005: The First International Conference on the Biology of Vibrios

Fabiano L. Thompson, Karl E. Klose, Brian Austin, Yan Boucher, Peter Dawyndt, Dirk Gevers, Shah M. Faruque, Bruno Gomez-Gil, John F. Heidelberg, Tetsuya Iida, Didier Mazel, Diane McDougald, G. Balakrish Nair, Frans Ollevier, John H. Paul, Martin Polz, Tomoo Sawabe, A. C P Vicente, Rita R. Colwell, Jean Swings

    Research output: Contribution to journalArticlepeer-review

    19 Citations (Scopus)
    Original languageEnglish
    Pages (from-to)4592-4596
    Number of pages5
    JournalJournal of Bacteriology
    Issue number13
    Publication statusPublished - Jul 2006

    Cite this