The IUPHAR/BPS Guide to PHARMACOLOGY in 2018: Updates and expansion to encompass the new Guide to IMMUNOPHARMACOLOGY

Simon D. Harding, Joanna L. Sharman, Elena Faccenda, Chris Southan, Adam J. Pawson, Sam Ireland, Alasdair J. G. Gray, Liam Bruce, Stephan P. H. Alexander, Stephan Anderton, Clare Bryant, Anthony P. Davenport, Christian Doerig, Doriano Fabbro, Francesca Levi-Schaffer, Michael Spedding, Jamie A. Davies

Research output: Contribution to journalArticlepeer-review

1250 Citations (Scopus)
46 Downloads (Pure)

Search results