Synthesis and Biochemical Evaluation of Noncyclic Nucleotide Exchange Proteins Directly Activated by cAMP 1 (EPAC1) Regulators

Pingyuan Wang, Urszula Luchowska-Stańska, Boy Van Basten, Haiying Chen, Zhiqing Liu, Jolanta Wiejak, Padraic Whelan, David Morgan, Emma Lochhead, Graeme Barker, Holger Rehmann, Stephen J. Yarwood, Jia Zhou

Research output: Contribution to journalArticlepeer-review

8 Citations (Scopus)
47 Downloads (Pure)

Search results