Monitoring Early-Stage Nanoparticle Assembly in Microdroplets by Optical Spectroscopy and SERS

Andrew R. Salmon, Ruben Esteban, Richard W. Taylor, James T. Hugall, Clive A. Smith, Graeme Whyte, Oren A. Scherman, Javier Aizpurua, Chris Abell, Jeremy J. Baumberg*

*Corresponding author for this work

Research output: Contribution to journalArticlepeer-review

27 Citations (Scopus)
64 Downloads (Pure)

Search results