Creating the Coalmine of the 21st Century

Brian George Davidson Smart, John Rippon, Peter Olden, Dominic Tatum, John Thomas Ford, James McLean Somerville, Tim Darlow, Ruth Foxon, Paul Jowitt, Patrick William Michael Corbett, Marcus Newborough, Anthony Robin Westerman

Research output: Book/ReportOther report


Final report prepared for AEA Technology plc for the DTI Cleaner Fossil Fuels Programme, December 2005
Original languageEnglish
PublisherInstitute of Petroleum Engineering, Heriot-Watt University
Number of pages63
Publication statusPublished - Dec 2005


Dive into the research topics of 'Creating the Coalmine of the 21st Century'. Together they form a unique fingerprint.

Cite this