Concentration response functions for ultrafine particles and all-cause mortality and hospital admissions: Results of an European expert panel elicitation

Hanna Boogaard, Gerard Hoek, Anne Knol, Jeroen de Hartog, Pauline Slottje, Jon G. Ayres, Paul Borm, Bert Brunekreef, Ken Donaldson, Francesco Forasuere, Stephen Holgate, Wolfgang G. Kreyling, Benoit Nemery, Juha Pekkanen, Erich Wichmann, Jeroen van der Sluijs, Vicki Stone

    Research output: Contribution to journalBook/Film/Article reviewpeer-review

    Original languageEnglish
    Pages (from-to)S40-S41
    Number of pages2
    Issue number6
    Publication statusPublished - Nov 2009

    Cite this