IET and E&T Innovation of the Year

  • Maizura Mokhtar (Recipient), Robu, Valentin (Recipient), Flynn, David (Recipient), Caroline Loughran (Recipient), Ciaran Higgins (Recipient), Jim Whyte (Recipient) & Fiona Fulton (Recipient)

Prize: Prize (including medals and awards)


Main innovation prize awarded by the Institute for Engineering and Technology (IET) in 2019
Degree of recognitionInternational
OrganisationsInstitute of Engineering and Technology

Prize (including medals and awards)

Awarded at eventIET Innovation Awards 2019
LocationThe Brewery, London
Period13 Nov 2019