Ian Winston Frederick Baxter

Professor, Dr

Accepting PhD Students

If you made any changes in Pure these will be visible here soon.


The Traditional Marketplace: Serious leisure and recommending authentic travel

Ross William Francis Alexander Curran (Recipient), Ian Winston Frederick Baxter (Recipient), Elaine Collinson (Recipient), Babak Taheri (Recipient), Martin Joseph Gannon (Recipient), Sean Lochrie (Recipient), James Thompson (Recipient) & Ozge Yalinay (Recipient), 2018

Prize: Prize (including medals and awards)